State of Romanian Society of Rheology (download document)

Members of the Council:

  • President: Prof. dr.ing. Maria LUNGU
  • Vice-president (delegate ESR): Prof. dr. ing. Corneliu BALAN
  • Honorary Secretary: CSI dr. ing. Maria BERCEA

Administrative Manager: CSII dr. ing. Mariana CRISTEA
Treasurer: CSII dr. ing. Simona MORARIU
Financial Manager: Contabil Tinuta TERLESCU
Legal Advisor: Jurist Dr. Raluca-Oana ANDONE
Online Assistance: Dr. Monica Diana OLTEANU

Official Adress:
Petru Poni Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, room 119
41-A, Grigore Ghica Voda Alley, 700487 Iasi
Tel: ++40232 241012 / 150
Fax: ++40232 211299
E-mail: reologie@icmpp.ro

Contact Persons:

Dr. Maria BERCEA – reologie@icmpp.ro
Prof. Corneliu BALAN – balan@hydrop.pub.ro